You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY gardening- - Indoor wall NFT hydroponic system

in #hydroponics6 years ago

Hello @guanyu,

I know I am a bit late, I was feeling a bit sick this week and didnt had a chance to check out your post till now.

Awesome work my friend and I am happy to hear that my post inspired you to finally put your skills to work!

I also wanted to tell you that I picked your post for my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest in association with Minnow Support Project.

Your post will get an Upvote and a RESTEEM by @msp-curation bot!

Thanks for writing awesome content and if you have some time, make sure to check out some of the other posts from this week.

Sustainability Curation Digest #4 👨‍🌾🌼👩‍🌾 by Carpedimus - MSP

Keep up with the great work :) and thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the inspiration my friend👍👊 Hope you feel better soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48