Sort:  

Don't worry, I'm pretty much leaning towards GTFO on my own anyway. :p

I'm not going to name names and start stupid drama. But yes, this was aimed at a few users in specific.

What if drama is the force which carries Steem? People get upset at each other and purchase Steem to get power to flag their enemies. This is the only reason why people would purchase Steem.

Sure, I understand what you mean. However "some people" without evidence turns your analysis into just an opinion. Which is probably fine too. I'm not saying you're wrong but hard to look at it beyond that if we don't have the facts.

I don't need you to. This was just a rant. By me. For me. And for whoever found some value in it.

It wasn't meant to be a piece that turns heads or goes viral, or proves a point or anything. More like a "Facebook status".

I appreciate and understand your point, though, don't get me wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89