You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem to Ice (Comedy Open Mic 20)

in #ice6 years ago

Haha, I couldn't post or do anything on Steemit last night...oh well it's back this morning! Calvin and Hobbes is one of my favorite old comics. I have several books and I swear my husband must have done a lot of the things Calvin does when he was a boy! This is from stories his mom told me and things my hubby tells me he did as a kid. Here's to hoping Steemit will be up and running smoothly today and the rest of the week!

Sort:  

Great to hear that your husband had an adventurous childhood and imagination like Calvin @violetmed.

Not only did I do those things when I was a kid. I'm still doing some of them now.

My mom was really a Saint to put up with us five brothers running around the house.

My wife doesn't have much tolerance. Boys are supposed to grow up after 40... but that is really just wishful thinking.

Blessings to you and your family...

I really wanted write something cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93