You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iCoinSummit, Cyprus was AmaZing - Great News and Opportunities to Earn Crypto Following our Presentations at the Event

in #icoinsummit6 years ago (edited)

OMG @startkerz and @anarcotech. What a brilliant job you've done and that's just your first foray into something like this!

This is just the beginning but seems like a massive step in the right direction.

I'm a bit concerned about how you are going to manage all the work. I know you're looking for help but I can really see people wanting to bring their projects to you, explode, once the word gets out more and more.

Apart from giving up your social lives I seriously think you need to schedule in time off to recouperate now, before you get so caught up in it all that you can't step back from it.

The potential is so huge!!!!

The Ghana project was my favourite with news and translations coming next. I love the idea of celebrities contributing more too!

I'm not keen on the gaming one though, unless it is tied to something positive in the outside world. Giving people an incentive to spend more time sitting in front of their computers is not good in my opinion.

But . . . what a great variety of projects you've got potential to support already. Great job! And I love that you will be creating models that others will be able to pick up use.

I don't think it will be long before I shall be saying . . . "Oh Matt and Dylan? Yeah. I knew them when . . .! 😂

I have no idea how, but if I can help, let me know on Discord.

Sort:  

Thanks very much @gillianpearce for such an honest appraisal! I love the constructive feedback! you are correct, we need to build in some for of positive action to come from a couple of these items. Thanks for helping to keep us in check! we would love to work with you and will be in touch soon, when the time is correct.

I've just watched the video of your presentation at icoin summit too @starkerz and @anarcotech. I can see why people want you to present at their summits it really explained things well.

It cleared up a few things for me and really helped me to see the potential for the Steem Blockchain in a new way, without the crappy stuff that's currently going on. Exciting stuff!

P.S. Thanks for your support on my posts. it is very much appreciated! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86