You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iCoinSummit, Cyprus was AmaZing - Great News and Opportunities to Earn Crypto Following our Presentations at the Event

in #icoinsummit6 years ago

Blessings guys - Thanks for injecting some sanity into the world of money and now maybe even 'government'.. lol.. Is that possible? We shall see.
Part of me is excited to offer some technical help, but I also know I am already very busy. The last project in particular sounds 'up my alley'.
I'm passing this post on to some key people. Resteemed!

Sort:  

Awesome news to hear you are interested! we understand you are busy! but follow along and hopefully you can find something to tickle your fancy ;)

small point - you mis-spelled cyprus in the post title ;)

what a spot ;) i guess i was just too excited about the info!

hehe.. I'll be here with you, for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88