You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I, Really? Do Social Terminologies Define Us?

in #identity6 years ago

Congrats!
I have found your work to be exceptional and thus I have featured you in this week's Pay it Forward curation contest. As such, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post and plan to watch your posts in the future. Keep up the great work!
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@viking-ventures/my-entry-for-the-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-7

Sort:  

Hello @viking-ventures! Thank you so much for your kind feedback and including me in this contest :). I will go and have a read via the link, to find out more about it! I have followed you back, and will keep an eye in your posts and activity in the future. Much love! <3

I found your great post because of @viking-ventures entry.

@thedarkhorse Thank you to both of you for your nice comments! <3

Thank you in return.

If you have a love of fiction - especially the blend of romance, fantasy, action and adventure that I write, I hope you will check out my series - which has a link to the Dbooks pages, where you can catch up on everything you've missed up to this point. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91