You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nang Parbat IFC S2R7 Tie breaker

in #ifc5 years ago

I love your entry and your set of words shaheerbari! Beautiful imagery as well. Though I do have a question in regards to the picture you included? There's no source? Who took the image and where did you get it?

Sort:  

Hahaha I actually took it, remember I said that I could post for a couple of weeks because I was traveling through Pakistan, well these were the sights I bumped into. I've included more amazing pictures in my recent blogs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah. That's cool man! I'll take a look at your recent blog post when I get a moment. What kind of camera do you have? Looks like pretty high quality stuff!

I bought a secons hand canon 60D with a 50mm lens, it was in good condition and had a reasonable price. It shoots pretty well I'm still learning how to properly use ut though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82