You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵🎶The IFC song!!! Thank you all for an awesome season🎶🎵

in #ifc6 years ago

That was sooo awesome. :) Especially for a first try. You did a great job for what you had available. I think i was noticing a lil.. Glitch in some areas, and I think some of the images in the beginning by yeszuzia were high resolution and some weren't? But not a big deal. I had a blast watching it! Has a great feeling to it. :D

One thing though, that feels a lil out of place is.. My character, lol. Everyone else seems so happy and cheerful, and then dude with the mask and red eyes, lol.
I couldn't help but notice that, oh well. It is what it is.. I suggest sparrowbernard make my eyes blue, but he chose red.
Anyways.. Love the sentiments! It's been a pleasure to do this with you and I love how creative you are and how you keep finding new and different awesome ways to add your creative spirit! :) And.. It's only just the beginning.. A whole new set of heroes next seasons! And hopefully many of the same ones as well. :D

Sort:  

I noticed that on yeszuzia's images! I, of course, didn't realize it till it was set in stone and uploaded lol! I like the character sparrowbernard created i wanted to use the one group image with plushzilla and kryptocek and me that drawingly did but didn't have access to it. I'm glad you enjoyed it, hopefully i can learn some animation now lol 😄 Also next season is going to be more epic!!!

Bro you wanna look scary, so i had to make you look scary to the fullest... I hope i get to be a hero one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81