You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "IFC S2R1" - "The Universe" - My entry

in #ifc5 years ago

Awesome first entry!!! I had a feeling you would be the first to write up something! As apolymask stated you were the first to enter this season as well as last season. I think you should get an "early bird" bonus! What do you think @apolymask? Anyway, great read on the universe! I will be doing things a little differently with my posting and judging this season, so my feedback for each entry will be coming soon! Thanks for such an awesome read @bashadow!

Sort:  

Someone has to be the first to kick the ball or its game over in kick ball anyways. If I waited for a few entries to be posted, then I might have to think of something different to cover the subject. Double edged sword first or last, which one, how long to wait, and all that. But I liked the idea when I first saw the post that I wanted to keep the 2 thing going for just a bit longer. Numbers drive me nuts sometimes.

I do that in my class discussion points because I don't want anyone to think I took their ideas. Someone has to do it as you said!!! I am always doing something with numbers, I used to add up all the numbers I would see while riding around in the car as a kid, I still add all the numbers of license plates and house addresses when I am out and about. I have no idea why. Maybe it's the universe's way of keeping me occupied lol. Either way great entry and keep being you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79