You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R40 ---> How To "Help Steem," By @EagleSpirit

in #ifc6 years ago

Yes it would have been so sweet. But I am experiencing that too. I am very close to the Steemians I grew with and we have watched each other improve and get better with our blogging techniques. I do wonder sometimes but I am glad I am here now and am pleased with where I am at and who I am connected with. 😊

I’m glad your initiative is growing too~

Sort:  

thats super nice to hear, its always good to be happy with what we have. you look super glowy and adorable btw with baby girl coming! i wish you much happiness.

Yes it really is good to be content with what we have!

Awww thank you so much!!! I really appreciate that!! ☺️

youre welcome! seeing you with your friends was very inspiring :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68