You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC - S1:R30 entry; Spotlighting the Most Important Thing

in #ifc6 years ago

Hello @har5h, It would appear we have similar thoughts on what would truly make the world a better place. I hope you don't mind but I have linked your post to my entry post. I think you took a more educated high road whereas mine was more like slinking down an alley.

Sort:  

@jbreheny, I don't mind at all! Thank you very much. I really enjoyed your post as well, and to show my appreciation I resteemed your post. :)
Good stuff, man!

Awesome! I'm glad you said that because if you had wanted me to remove it and I couldn't find my posting password... well nuff said. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69291.35
ETH 3685.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26