You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russian Bank Credit Card Designs 2/3

in #illustration6 years ago

I can't help but be amazed by every post of yours! This one is so cool! If only all cards were as fun as this. Not just cards; currency, passports, ids. In India, we had a huge demonetisation drive and I don't know who designed the new currency notes but I absolutely detest them. If only they would ask you to redesign them!

Sort:  

In Russia we have some new money papers as well with terrible designs. If I will redesign them then whole money will look like cartoon papers meaning nothing so people will spend them too easy :)

Haha, do you think that is the motivation behind the card company in this post? To make people swipe their cards more? Never seen Russian currency. I'll go look it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75