You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception Week 19 - Stairs

in #inception6 years ago

Nice, "Built-In!"
Been missing you at the open-mic, bro..


Say, how about considering adding the following to one of your many future accomplishments; Adding a track or two to the Mega-Mash Open-Mic 2-year anniversary mix?

If you're interested, friend me on discord passion-ground#5524 and I'll send you a private invite to the dedicated "mash-up" server and we can go from there...

Hope all else is well, brother!

Sort:  

Hey @passion-ground good to hear from ya. Been missing you guys from Open-mic. I have been super busy and haven't jammed much in the last couple weeks but I'm doing a open mic today. Hey, I will definitely look ya up on Discord. Sounds exciting! Thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81