You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you even remember your resolutions? - inuke's Self Evaluation

in #indiaunited6 years ago

I don't really do resolutions. I feel that - if something is really important for a person - (s)he doesn't need to wait till January the 1st to make a change. I understand it helps a lot of people ( to set these kind of goals ) though.

Anyhow, I think you're doing pretty well and there's also nothing wrong with changing goals - like the reading one - a bit along the way. You never know from the start, what works the best for you. Sometimes a little (side)road is the best you can take.

Keep it up my friend! :>)

Sort:  

That's what I had been doing so far, Setting up goals and doing something else that I want and bears resemblance with the set goal. I know not an ideal strategy but it works, I mean keeps me happy. :-)
And that is why mid-year goals and every month goals :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92