You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting My Indonesia Travel Bag Ready! Did I Miss Something?

in #indonesia6 years ago

I'd recommended taking a fast boat to the Gili Islands, but you'd need at least a few days to fully enjoy the island life! Plus...are you going scuba diving at all...??

Sort:  

Sounds cool! Yet, I don't know if I want to leave my place, since the surf competition is taking place and that's actually the main reason for the trip :-) But I'll keep it in mind - thanks!! Scuba would be something I'd love to try anyways. Do you know any good school in the South-West of Bali?

Yeahh of course, I would feel the same. Maybe it might be an option for the next Bali trip ;) Hmm I know some nice dive spots/schools in the north, near Tulamben. There are plenty in/around Kuta as well but I don't know them personally. Nusa Dua is another good area to go for diving. I'm sure you'd be able to find a school somewhere near where you're staying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83