You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Sweet 16 [TIE BREAKER] (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

That cave looks wonderful! And seeing baby turtles being released is something I plan to do for the first time soon! It will be around November here when it happens. 😁

And I think that violet thing beside the dreamcatchers is really eye-catching. Color is ❤️ but it's kinda scary. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh wow and where is here sorry!? Sea turtles are definitely my favourite animal so it was something special for me for sure! Haha so funny you said that! I was thinking the exact same thing!

Haha, yeah.

Here is... well, here in the... Islands of the Philippines!!!🎉🎉🎉

😂

There's two places I know of that do the release. The one nearest to me is in Bataan. Woohoo! Can't wait for Nov. 😂

Was too late for the Feb batch since I only found out abt it late in March.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg if me and my girlfriend ever come to the Philippines can we come visit!?

Take pictures id love to see it! They only did 5 turtles where we went and was a little difficult to see but was very cool!

Well maybe we can go there together with your gf?

The house is always a mess hahaha. You both might get allergic or something. Wouldn't want that on me. 😅

It's about 4 hrs away but they have cottages so people can stay overnight (or more) and see the hatchlings in case there are ones that come out. (Other resorts are around the area too.) Usually the season it happens is Feb and Nov.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92