Sort:  

Yup they weren't easy for me neither but hey at least we sorta got them and it looks like you're moving on so congrats making it to the FINAL 8! Ahh I haven't theres a helicopter ride or boat ride but both cost 250$ USD..and with canadian exchange it's just to much for me. I wish I could but just not in my range at this point in my life!

I've talked to some people where they paid a farmer to take them on his land and they almost got arrested and the farmer got a fine haha so I don't think i'll be taking that route either lol

There is always a boat ride, I was on the big island about a hundred years ago it seems, and drove up to the volcano, no camera at the time, but did get to see some lava flow through a tube, it was pretty cool. If Bradshaw Army Airfield is still their find a soldier to take you up the mountain. they get bored, that's why they are in the bars. just say you'd like to see the top of hawaii. You can walk faster than most of the lava flows. Just hard to get close because it is hot.

oh wow thats awesome! Im wondering if that part is currently blocked off with the volcano in full affect! I want to check it out we're just on the other side of the island though... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92