You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1: Sweet 16 [TIE BREAKER / POWER SPOT] (Kryptocek's journey to eternal glory)

in #informationfinding6 years ago

Nice one! We are definitely empowered by our technology! We have a wealth of information and communication at our fingertips.

Although, it looks like you are writing from a beach resort! It looks really nice, whatever is outside the window...

Journey to eternal glory! Love it, big call!

Sort:  

We sure are and if we find the right ways to find success or do positive things with it then use it to your full potential.

I love that I can do almost anything on it! Makes traveling much easier as well!

My family goes to this house in Hawaii so if I can afford my own flights and the timing works I tag along sometimes!

Thanks @bengy! Good luck in the Final 8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87