You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Cops

in #informationwar5 years ago

Oh man I feel like giving you a digital hug too.. girl this sounds so familiar .. been locked up in the bathroom like that too, my ex taking my phone and keys.. its so scary especially when the children are in between :(
I hope you and the kids are holding up ok.. where is jared staying? At his mom? And will you stay at home or go to a shelter?

Big hug!

Sort:  

Oh man I feel like giving you a digital hug too

same here

Hugs back! ❤ He's at his mom's right now. I'm staying at home. I've called the shelter a few times since this has been happening and they said there was no room there. That said, I don't believe there is anything to worry about now. He has been stable since the last incident and is taking the steps needed. @anouk.nox I think we are truly kindred spirits though lol! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87