Sort:  

well for one @anarchyhasnogods put me on an automatic downvote for every post. He is trying to nuke my account which he may very well be close to doing. Not because I will capitulate, but because of my own malaise with steem and “what’s been going on”

However this guy is just downright poison and I have never subscribed to nuking accounts - ever

So In my eyes when you talk about freedom and justice it either means something or it doesn’t. I would invest 15,000 to just fight this guy.. but like you said steem is down. Perhaps I can strike a cord with achi and anyone else who cares about “freedom of speech” and responsibility

  1. Automatic downvotes are a bad idea. Just post huge numbers of comments and the automatic downvoter's SP is exhausted quickly with no loss to you.
  2. Buy Steem now while its cheap to get more power in the system.
  3. Focus on actually confronting racism rather than getting trolled by this guy.

also does someone have to comment on my comment and upvote?
mThat would be an AMAZING POST. Surviving a nuke attempt

I just bought 350 SP a few days ago.. plus the divorce lol looks like I’ll be silenced for
a while.. but I will take your first option A and exhaust his ability while I recharge. I really should buy 10,000 USD worth of
steem. You are really that positive about it even though crypto/ned
is downsizing? I feel like Steem is going to be like myspace lol

MySpace was centralized. Steem is way bigger than Steemit Inc. There are some really amazing apps/projects going on. Steemit Inc reducing costs is a good thing because their constant selling Steem to pay those costs was a big anchor on Steem price and this money was being inefficiently spent. They have been spending perhaps 10x what they need to on infrastructure costs. Hopefully they’ll fix this and others will share the load.

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice.. I didn’t know that. I guess it makes sense since that’s the revenue

  1. Play some Steem Monsters to relieve your frustration. This game alone is reason to stay on Steem. Check out my latest game. https://steemmonsters.com?battle=f6cfba9158e259360ce5ee04f9671f3bc042f873&ref=apshamilton

haha you are a good man may Hb
bless u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96