You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If a white man says you stink is it racist?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Some People Actually Do Smell Really Really Bad. My First Experience with this-That I remember- was back in Highschool I was riding the Public Train- The EL home from school. This was in Chicago. I plopped myself down on the nearest empty seat- as soon as I got on the train. Then I Noticed it- a HORRIBLE HORRIBLE SMELL. It was a sickening Heavy Fumes of NEGRO and Unwashed- Mixed with Something Else- I hate to say it- but the Honest Truth is what they call FISH. I looked up & acually noticed my surroundings.... I was across from what appeared to be- a Homeless woman. A very very heavy, black homeless women in a DRESS----

ALL THE SEATS on that part of the Train were EMPTY- I looked around- as I could barely breath- All the rest pf the People were on the Train- were over on the Other SIDE......

I got up- & instead of moving seats I got off the Train at the very next stop.

That was to this day- The Most Horrible Thing I Have ever smelled.

Sort:  

I was traumatized by body odor at the Modesto public library one time. I had no computer so I had to use one at the library and they have a system where they assign terminals and you only get like an hour at a time. I got assigned a terminal next to a homeless guy, he smelled worse than anything I have smelled but I had to sit there to use the computer. I was sick the rest of the day, I was so nauseous I could not eat that night. He smelled worse than behind a Vietnamese restaurant which is the second worst smell I have smelled. Worse than a dead mouse. Lucky for me he was a white guy or else I would be racist right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84