You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trump Hater Here...But Give Credit Where Credit is Due (WARNING : Obviously Political Rant Here lol)

in #informationwar6 years ago

I'm with you. There's very little to like about the guy, but at the same time, the left is equally as bad. I think South Park summed up the election better than anyone else.

"I'm all for making your voice heard. But if I have to choose between a giant douche and a turd sandwich, I just don't see the point."

Sort:  

Thank you @ddrfr33k for stopping by :) Yeah, I don't hold back punches on the Left or Right. I have values from both, but there is a lot of hypocrisy on both sides, for sure. I guess I'm kind of in the middle looking for the Truth ( if there is one lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86