You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplified News Aggregation: Trump and The Wall: Friday, February 15th, 2019

I don't want murderous thugs to kill americans..that's why I want a wall.
both around my personal property. (fences, security systems...and last ditch bangs) as well as an outer permitter...a southern border wall. A wall between the Western states and the United states would just be gravy.

Sort:  

LOL

I appreciate your position. Having fled jurisdictions before, I am unwilling to create barriers to doing so. Hell, that's how I got to Texas in the first place.

I can accept that we disagree. I'd be unhappy if I couldn't find folks to set me straight when I'm wrong, and hope you are equally willing to accept my own adherence to what I think is right, even when you don't agree with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61