You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplified News Aggregation: Trump and The Wall: Friday, February 15th, 2019

"Q: why do you NOT want the President to uphold the law?"

What does that have to do with the issue?

Q: why do you want murderous thugs to kill Americans?

See? I misrepresent you just as easily as you misrepresent me.

No point in that. You don't want to address the actual points I did make, just say so. Don't put words in my mouth. I've got enough in there that I put there already. Ain't no room for extra.

Sort:  

I don't want murderous thugs to kill americans..that's why I want a wall.
both around my personal property. (fences, security systems...and last ditch bangs) as well as an outer permitter...a southern border wall. A wall between the Western states and the United states would just be gravy.

LOL

I appreciate your position. Having fled jurisdictions before, I am unwilling to create barriers to doing so. Hell, that's how I got to Texas in the first place.

I can accept that we disagree. I'd be unhappy if I couldn't find folks to set me straight when I'm wrong, and hope you are equally willing to accept my own adherence to what I think is right, even when you don't agree with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47