You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I actually recruit GOOD people?

Sounds kind of like the time I refuse to go to war 4 silly reasons. Or the time that the radical vegans wanted me to apologize for speaking honestly.

Well I think you're doing really awesome and posting 50 million replies to milk his voting power

Well if you keep doing good things don't worry about idiots like that

Sort:  

I do too it's absolutely a lifesaver for most of the public....

legal in Canada.. just won’t buy it from the government.

Why pay for a flower? And the government can't use the money they do have responsibly

And keep working those comments you are going to definitely make sure to kill voting power doing that.

And you're going to keep earning it's all right.

Keep flooding those comments and Destroy any curation rewards.

And by the way it looks like other people are flagging him as well.

people really give a shit when bullies walk around with their heads up their own behind lol

No flag.... Lol think your in the clear? Hope so! No one likes bullies...

we shall see. I don’t think they realized when you mess with me.. you mess with all of us lol

Thanks for your support aim following
and if you ever need anything, I am there!

also from Canada so we can spliff if you are ever up here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81