Sort:  

Thanks! All the ancient civilizations seem closer to the truth than NASA-- that's for sure!

Of course they were... I don't believe that all this civilizations were primitive human beings. They were even more advanced than we are today in my opinion.. That doesn't only mean technical but also mentally.

Posted using Partiko Android

Quite possibly...

The Egyptian is also a nice one because the stars are actually light in a fluid substance like water.
https://youtu.be/lmBh-WZzjIg

Possibly... as I do believe it's all water above the firmament, although I'd have to see about Scripture allowing for the stars to be beyond the firmament.

Hmmmm.....

I had a thought some days ago.. Below is is water. Above us is water what if there are other "Worlds" above us and below us. Who knows?

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting idea, or maybe other continents :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think so... Not on this same globe anyway.

Possible, although I personally tend to discount anything I can't even see suggested in Holy Writ. WE CAN be sure of angels and demons AND heavenly realms, as well as Sheol and Hell below, however. So, those are "other worlds," in a sense, but probably in a different "plain of existence/dimension."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86