You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Al Qaeda are Nothing More than paid Mercenaries, and Israel and the US are their clients

I'm thinking Trump is keeping back documents on HRC and a few other American scandals for the sake of politics. I assume he will get information out only when he needs popularity points.
Watch for "leaks" in October and expect a deluge when he is up for re-election. It's frustrating to see him doing this but I have my fingers crossed I'm right and we get the truth sooner than later.

Sort:  

I've no doubt you are right that Trump is planning releases for propaganda purposes, but neither do I doubt that he isn't planning releases to take down the very deep state that brought him to power.

The Kennedy assassination documents that should have become public by now, that were instead continued to be sealed by Trump's personal order, illustrate exactly what I expect to remain the status quo.

Just because there is an internal power struggle between would be Alphas in the pack doesn't make the prey safer. It doesn't really matter which wolf is in charge - to the herd the pack feeds on.

It matters a great deal to the wolves, and they'll fight to the death for that power. Then, once the contest is settled, they'll work together to feed the pack.

I hope it happens. I'm with you, the waiting sucks and we should have the truth yesterday. We will see I suppose, this is the kind of tuff that makes me nervous, backroom deals an BS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87