Sort:  

The abuse is disgusting, and we should all reject this function on Steemit!

The Black zone is the combat zone where the stress is high enough that vision begins to tunnel and fail. Control your breathing, and you can force yourself back into the red zone, where you can function effectively. Then you can use large motor groups, and be pretty lethal.

Did you see the movie, "Taken"? He uses this fighting style!

:)>

sir smithlabs! I love those action scenes in the Taken movies but have no idea what style or type of fighting that is, what's that called? It's usually so fast it's hard to see.

I do not think there is a name for it, but it was developed by the SAS. The reason it is so fast, is that there are no fine motor movements, just major muscle moves. You saw how deadly it is in that movie!

I didn't know for sure until they mentioned that they had trained him for that movie on the video.

:)>

sir smithlabs..and you're doing that? aren't you dangerous enough just by showing up? you probably don't know that's why everyone disappears when you show up. What is SAS and who developed that, the Brits?

Yes, SAS is Special Air Services, and Very British! I had a Boss 25 years ago that was SAS, and He was Excellent! I really liked working for him, and he taught me how to be a good manager!

I am practicing this every week, and I will not be as good as he was in Taken; but with my size, I think I can surprise when needed!

:)>

well like I said sir smithlabs, you'll never have to use it because you scare everyone away when they see you coming but that would be a good person to hang around with, that type of scary person. lol.

The ideal prepping, is to be ready for everything, and need Nothing!

So we shall see, and I will continue to practice....

I am never scary! I try to go unnoticed....

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92