Sort:  

Sad part is that went through a spell checker so there must be a word muclear cuz it went right through LOL! Didn't See it 'till now thanks for pointing that out. Now I need to find out what muclear is, ROFLOL!

That spell check is European so that'll make it a little more difficult I'll have to go look and see what I can find though. I thought it'd be interesting, I learn a lot that way!

So live and learn I tried to everyday but I'm still liking the speech to text!

It's playing hell on the battery in my phone though, but it's working for a living now at least.

:)>

sir smithlabs! Maybe there are other versions out there.

Well maybe it is open source but it is written originally with European spell check in it. It's a minor inconvenience nothing that makes me want to stop using it.

It's really a good operating system I'm rather pleased with it. I've actually had the hardware failures but I've never had a software failure, so I l have used it for decades now so that's pretty solid, on the system.

Their software is done with volunteer labor like steem but unlike steem theirs works!

:)>

haha! sir smithlabs! but that is mean. You are using steemit right now so I guess it's working.

Sure is, and they are busy stripping out current functions, for new steemit...look at what they are saying they plan to do! Not encouraging.

>:(

what are they saying they plan to do? I haven't heard.

For a short time they had their finger on the button. They have calmed down some now. War is not imminent now.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84