You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy Of A World Citizen (Comedy) - DTube Upload

in #informationwar6 years ago

haha! very cool squirrelbait, sounds like you know quite a few snowflakes! really like that last bit about how we're gonna be "me" ! kinda creepy but funny too, great job!

Sort:  

Thanks. I was in a really weird mood and just went for it.

howdy again squirrelbait! well I think it's great to change things up a bit, makes people wonder what is coming next!

Thanks. I am after all squirrel bait. I don't even know what I'm going to do next!

haha! I like that. I mean I don't know what people want but I like that anyway, maybe people want the same thing all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85