You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump is "fact checked" by the media: A ROFL meme summary

I liked how Trump didn't wait for Pelosi to introduce him to the SOTU 2019, yesterday. Trump started talking right away. Somebody said that Trump was wrong, that we have really been at war for an even longer time, for even more years. Wow. Funny. Shocking. Love that the women wore white like KKK members, which they are. Here is an upvote from me, Oatmeal.

Sort:  

thanks Joey!

I didn't watch the SOTU myself

If Trump wasnt going to march in there with the Eight and I Marine Barracks and bayonet the whole lot of them, then it wasnt worth it to me LOL

It does seem like everybody loved it tho

Yeah, we gotta drain the swamp at a faster pace. Trump is around Satanic Morons. They're trying to kill Trump and other people. Time is running out. People will be shouting to tear down walls in the future at the same time. So, Trump is thinking long-term, which is smart, but maybe not smart enough. And we got a lot of other problems, too, like 5G, vaccines, China, Big Pharma, Geoengineering, etc.

I'm not convinced that Trump isnt kabuki theatre to give the deep state some breathing win

I am proceeding as if he is serious

All we can do is all that we can do, regardless of whatever Trump is and is not. We can see that Trump has been lowering taxes and regulations, bringing back jobs, lowering crime, arresting gang members and others, building wall, and the list goes on. I don't care if Trump is Jesus or Satan or whatever. What I care about are results. Those are things that has been happening. I want to get Trump to talk about 5G and geoengineering and other things. Trump works for us. So, we gotta get Trump to do what we want him to do. We also got to do as much as we can do ourselves at the same time.

All we can do is all that we can do

Plus

We also got to do as much as we can do ourselves at the same time.

exactly

trust in god, and carry a hidden pistol!

I'm turning 34 years old, and I just got my driver's permit last Tuesday, just a few days ago. Driving is a freedom. Yeah, I'm behind. Should have been driving years ago. Been busy teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years. Been a camp counselor for 5 years, before that. Been busy with many things. But driving is liberty. And I need to learn how to shoot a gun. That's another thing on my to-do list. It's never too late. Even for me.

add working out to your list. (if you can afford a personal trainer, and you're not a fitness guru, then splurge, well worth it)

vet your diet, get proper sleep, learn mediation or yoga

These are the easier things to fit into your schedule

martial arts and weapons training are next

Then there are all sorts of useful skills to get

dont try to get everything in all at once ;>

Step by step. I did karate when I was nine. I need to get back to that. I eat raw garlic. I eat from our own garden. Meditation is a good way to find balance. Yes, working out. Training. I play basketball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80