You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Speculation is Fact!!! Why? I thought of it. The only true fact is my arrogance.

in #informationwar6 years ago

On a realistic note a lot of people have given false witness, saying they died and went to hell , however I won't say hell is not real because I'm a Christian, my problem is the fact that people are using speculative tendencies to carve a hell I'm their mind and misleading other people, when they know it's untrue and unproven

Sort:  

Yes. I am fine with people speculating. I only have a problem when people treat speculation as fact and then attempt to force the world around them to fit within the narrative of their speculation.

Yes that is absolutely uncalled for, I guess people should figure out when they're being misled rather than follow blindly.
Your post is detailing and revealing, I enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86