You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Jimmy Savile episode can teach us about cognitive dissonance

He was a bad bad bastard that's for sure. There were so many jokes being told by people is like everyone sort of knew.

Incidentally, pleased to meet a fellow Scot! Or at our Scottish based steemian!

Sort:  

Yes I think there must be at least three of us Scottish Steemians! I've lost count! I've tried to spread the word up here - I even tried to set up a Steemit Meetup group, but Meetup.org wouldn't allow it. Am I right in thinking you might be a fellow Weegie?

I am, you mean you are not only Scottish but from the finest city in the land!!!

I was going to try and arrange a meet up once but I didn't think there were enough of us!

Absolutely! It is the best - and of course it produces the finest minds, and the best beer. I think we might be the only two - so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87