Sort:  

It's a new crypto that alot of people are excited about, I think they have a better way to do business contracts and things like that with big business. I don't know if it's listed yet, probably but I don't follow things like that much. Actually I think brian phobos has written alot about it, if I'm remembering correctly.

Well with Steem at $.265, it is closing in on time to look elsewhere, for sure.

oh I didn't know if went that low yet. Well alot of people are saying this is the time to back up the truck and buy as much as you can!

LOL...I'm not big on catching falling knives.

$.265 and dropping like a rock.

oh. So that means you're getting ready to back the truck up? Are all the coins going down again or just steem? Because people have been talking about all of them going down to the bottom and then the insitutional investors will pile in which will raise prices on all of them and we'll all be rich. lol.

Sounds like a pipe dream to me, atm... Anything COULD happen, of course.

I agree and it probably is a pipe dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78