You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Sideways: Google The Pollution Police

Google Sucks!!! YARRrrr
Maine or bust !!



SqB, Might i suggest fresh intro music ?
it's Free Music, see if good, u like, maybe yes, maybe no, (shrugs)..
(song) Les pieds sur le carreau froid... (artist)Monplaisir ...(album)Spirit Animal 2:54
as they say in England Cheers mate!

Sort:  

I checked out the music. Too harsh for what I'm doing now but perfect if I do a movie. I've been thinking about maybe doing a short film in the spring. I can already picture using it. Thanks!!!

I really like the intro music I have now a lot. I'll get tired of it eventually I'm sure but I really really like the Intro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87