Going Sideways: Google The Pollution Police

Welcome to Going Sideways. This is a video series about current events that affect our preparedness and our freedom. News articles and current events are discussed from a Squirrel Bait point of view. Links are always provided so you may read any information presented for yourself which I encourage you to do.

Think for yourself and question everything!

Intro music: Dynamic by dj answer

Links to the article and sites:

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2018/sep/18/googles-new-pollution-police-coming-to-patrol-a-ne/

https://www.google.com/earth/outreach/special-projects/air-quality/

https://www.edf.org/approach/sensors-reveal-new-way-protect-planet

Catch me also on:

DTube:

Sort:  

GOOGLE IS EVIL

FOLLOW THE MONEY!
There is no hiding from serveillance any more. Data is BIG business, no matter how 'trendy' it is sold to the younger generations, they are being 'conditioned' to live under the microscope.
Good Work

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 10,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Thank ya thank ya!

Google Sucks!!! YARRrrr
Maine or bust !!



SqB, Might i suggest fresh intro music ?
it's Free Music, see if good, u like, maybe yes, maybe no, (shrugs)..
(song) Les pieds sur le carreau froid... (artist)Monplaisir ...(album)Spirit Animal 2:54
as they say in England Cheers mate!

I checked out the music. Too harsh for what I'm doing now but perfect if I do a movie. I've been thinking about maybe doing a short film in the spring. I can already picture using it. Thanks!!!

I really like the intro music I have now a lot. I'll get tired of it eventually I'm sure but I really really like the Intro.

howdy there squirrelbait! wow you're cynical! don't you know these people are trying to keep us safe? lol. I love that special effects with the snow coming down! lol.

Thanks partner for your compliments on both videos you commented on. I liked the snow too. I haven't forgotten to have fun with the videos. Regarding the dead sea, I don't know how long it might take to dilute the salt enough. No idea. Thanks again for stopping by. I appreciate your support!

howdy there squirrelbait! and did the people I recommended you to come through with a delegation? I can't remember what you were at before but now it looks pretty good at steemd.com/@squirrelbait!

Holy crap! Dude!!! I just checked my wallet and yes, I have 100 SP delegated to me. Steemd.com shows a nice increase in my posting/commenting ability too. Dude, I am speechless!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much! I just figured out where it came from and am heading over there now to give my gratitude. Hey, thanks again partner. Now we can be more of a community again rather than just posters and voters. Sweet!!

haha! yes there are quite a few people who are helping people with rc. I sent your name to llfarms and she is working with several groups so I don't know which one sent it but it gets your commenting life back doesn't it?

It sure did and I am so very very grateful. I celebrated by welcoming some newbies who look like they will have good content. Thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!

howdy again squirrelbait! well that's great, I have no idea how newbies can make it the way it is now. I guess they can with some luck and tons of patience but that's askin alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98