Kindergarden In Norway Arrange Pride Festival For Two Year Olds - Here Is Why I Don't Approve!

csd-2735009_1280.jpg

Actually, several kindergardens in Norway have two and three year olds marching with the rainbow flag to celebrate the gay movement.

NRK (Norways National Broadcasting) has been in contact with one kindergarden in Oslo who has arranged their own Pride festival. They do this to "embrace diversity" they say.

According to the kindergarden most parents have been positive. (Well..if you're not pretending to be positive, you are viewed as a nazi, so..) Only a few has been negative.

In the Framework plan for kindergardens it says that the children SHALL learn about sexual orientation, and that it is important for children to understand that there are different family constellations.

The director for children and culture in the part of Oslo that this kindergarden is situated says that she personally does not feel that it is a political festival. It is a festival that is rooted in the framework for the kindergarden.

My comment

Well, first of all - if it's not political, why is this even a festival? Why is not everything the children learn a festival? Who exactly this celebration of homosexuality?

Second, isn't our society sexualized enough? Should children at age two really learn about sex?

Third, this relativism - I have first handed seen how it destroys children, and especially young boys. I know two families that has raised their sons as feminized soyboys. What they do is that they do the exact same thing they criticize normal people for doing, except that instead of suggesting the boys play with cars and slings and soccer and other masculine things, which are HEALTHY for young boys - the parents suggest their boys should play with dolls, and dress up like princesses and be vegans and all these soft things.

And I have seen how both these boys aged 4 and 5 has turned into girls. Yes, literally girls. The thing is - children are extremely moldable. And parents ARE going to suggest things to them.

What I do with my son is that I expect him to be a boy. And boys have more testosterone, they clearly enjoy running around more than girls. They clearly are more "difficult" and angry at times. They test more limits. So I encourage that. I encourage his "toxic masculinity" as long as I can see that he is thriving because of it. He's a happy, healthy fantastic little guy. Not like these depressed and confused little princess-boys who's parents has literally and successfully decreased their testosterone and happiness level for them. It's horrible to watch.

Make no mistake - if I had sensed that my son did not enjoy typical boy stuff, I would have stopped. I would not have any problems with that. I would not even have any problems with him turning out gay or trans or attack helicopter. But I should not encourage him to test out being something that there is very unlikely that he is (trans or gay) Why on earth should I WANT him to be that? It's not healthy. I'm sure it's natural in a way, but it's not good for that person.

So I want to encourage him to be what is most natural for him to be - which is a boy. And boys should ideally turn into men. And men should ideally be somewhat masculine.

I think this shit has gone way too far. I don't think kids should learn about sexuality in kindergarden, and I'm glad they have not in our private kindergarden. And if they ever pulled a stunt like this I would take him out (not that he is there much anyway..) And not even because I think the festival itself is so triggering to me - it's just the fact that it IS political. Sure, when he get's older, I'll teach him that - or he'll figure it out long before. I don't know. But what is the need for him to learn about this now at 4? And two? C'mon. What is the relevance for him? Why does care? He doesn't wonder about family constellations. He cares about playing soccer, driving RC cars, running, balancing, eating ice cream and going on expedition.

He doesn't give a FUCK about your pride festival. And please don't corrupt his childhood with your sick political agenda. Thank you.

Sort:  

I generally agree,

but not sure how being vegan is connected to all of this. Being masculine means standing up and doing what you believe in, no matter what others think of it. And if that is not eating animals, then grilling eggplants is masculine.

Its connected if you generalize. Vegans are more often political correct feminists who destroy their children -at least here in scandinavia.

I'm sorry. Standing up for what you believe? That is not something I will teach my kid. He should stand up for his rational values. People believe a lot of things. You should stand up for FACTS that are based on rational judgement, not beliefs. Beliefs are stupid.

Masculinity on the other hand, has nothing to do with value system. Masculinity has something to do with biology and hormones. What makes women happy and prosper is different from what makes boys and men happy and prosper. So I would like for my son to chase after those things that makes him feel good as a boy and man.

Those things are more aggressive and often more wild than what makes girls happy. Thats why boys are so miserable in school and kill them selves more often. Because their institutionalized lives surrounded by almost only females does not work for them. It works better for young girls, because they are more conform and more evenly distributed around the middle. Boys are often more outlier.

I will basically encourage and help my son be able to have more freedom than most kids that are stuck in a toxic feminine institutionalized life. All day with females in a place (public school) where the values are feminine and not masculine.

Another thing that I think is very impotant though, and is often a problem with boys is that they are much more emotional and expressive as children than girls. I see it all the time. Girls comply more often. Boys go nuts. So it's very important to learn boys (and girls of course, but it falls more natural to them) to express their emotions and feelings. "I'm angry at you now dad, because.."

And remember, Im generalizing. Not all boys, and not all girls. We are individuals. But there is masculinity and there is femininity. And those things are not some relativist terms. They are biological facts.

And to be clear - masculinity is not violence. It's protectiveness, competitiveness, aggressiveness, assertiveness, deference to truth over feelings, passion, confidence.

That's what it's defined as. And these are the traits I believe is more important to have for boys than for girls, because our biology and hormones are designed to embrace those traits. When you stop to aim for those virtues (and in fact make those virtues/traits something evil and bad) you start interfering with hormones and biology and then makes the person sad, depressed and more likely to commit suicide.

I'm sorry. Standing up for what you believe? That is not something I will teach my kid. He should stand up for his rational values. People believe a lot of things. You should stand up for FACTS that are based on rational judgement, not beliefs. Beliefs are stupid.

The problem is that we as humans are not rational beings. We like to believe that we can justify our actions in pure logic, but that is rarely true.
Most of the time we cannot validate everything for ourselves and will have to put trust into others, or make a judgement based on higher principles in ignorance of the facts. Some facts are even beyond our human reach entirely and we can only guess.

Veganism is not based on facts. Its based on trying to understand the animals, from a human point of view, which is impossible in an objective manner. Then when there are no facts, people have to make up their mind to come to a conscious choice that they can support and for some that menas becoming a vegan.

Masculinity on the other hand, has nothing to do with value system. Masculinity has something to do with biology and hormones. What makes women happy and prosper is different from what makes boys and men happy and prosper. So I would like for my son to chase after those things that makes him feel good as a boy and man.

Those things are more aggressive and often more wild than what makes girls happy. Thats why boys are so miserable in school and kill them selves more often. Because their institutionalized lives surrounded by almost only females does not work for them. It works better for young girls, because they are more conform and more evenly distributed around the middle. Boys are often more outlier.

I will basically encourage and help my son be able to have more freedom than most kids that are stuck in a toxic feminine institutionalized life. All day with females in a place (public school) where the values are feminine and not masculine.

Another thing that I think is very impotant though, and is often a problem with boys is that they are much more emotional and expressive as children than girls. I see it all the time. Girls comply more often. Boys go nuts. So it's very important to learn boys (and girls of course, but it falls more natural to them) to express their emotions and feelings. "I'm angry at you now dad, because.."

I completely agree here

I don't think we disagree that much..

I'm OK with veganism btw. I'm also OK with hunting animals and eating meat. I'm not very OK with the way many animals are treated. But animals are for me worth a lot less than humans. I personally try to eat less shitty meat because I'm sure the quality of tormented meat is not great. I do love a high quality steak, but I try to avoid the everyday shitty tormented meat. Unfortunately not a lot of fish is any better. The salmon and trout is full of toxins and 99,99% of it (unless you fish it yourself) is farmed. I lol at people who believe that norwegian salmon (which is world famous) is caught by fishermen. The fish that is caught in rivers is caught by rich sport fishermen who buy a week or two of fishing - and that fish is so exclusive that they of course eat it themselves.

In general animals in Norway are treated fairly well. You see cows doing ok. And especially sheep is very OK to eat IMO. They live good lives outdoors and the meat is obviously very high quality. But the fish industry here is horrible. Not that I care that much about fish, but the industry destroys the natural fish and rivers and the fjords are full of shit - literally

Well said. I agree wholeheartedly. It seems that our entire society is being turned upside down to cater to the demands of a small minority. This shit has gone way too far.

Exactly. The Question is; Why do the rest of us accommodate this minority's demands?

Fear. I can't think of any other reason people are not calling this out. I mean it can't be ignorance, can it?

Agree. Fear of being called racist and bigot. But when, and why did the majority let themselves become so fearful? How could this political correct movement get such traction? Because they are supported by governments and NGO's? No other explanation..

I was wondering exactly the same thing. And it seems to have happened so quickly too. I feel like I've been asleep and woken up in an alternate universe.
Bloody scary stuff!

Obviously I agree 100% - this kind of indoctrination should not be allowed in schools at any level, let alone kindergarten.
Also, I don't know if you realize but it almost sounds like you need to explain why you are raising your son as a normal boy. You don't need to explain your son plays with cars of his own free will. That's what boys do and have always done. A few years ago, before this bullshit started, no father would have felt the need to explain such a thing. Those families that dress their boys like girls, they're the ones who need to explain what the f##k are they doing to their children.

Yeah, it's sick. Well..I saw a video on youtube today, and something stuck with me. Some reporter from info war was asking questions to an Atifa demonstrator. And the demonstrator dodged all questions. In the end when asked; "Are you for free speech?" the antifa woman finally answered. She said; "Yes, I'm for free speech. But not for fascists!"

Just by saying those words , she revealed herself as the fascist. But she don't give a shit. Because these people are not after justice. They are not trying to saved the oppressed. They just hate themselves and therefore the world, and they want to see it burn. They don't give a shit.

That's what makes them so scary. They don't fight for any moral values. They just make shit up as they go. They are literally acting like psychopaths. You can see it in many videos - the anger, the psychosis, the weird behavior. It's scary. And if you express what I just expressed, they will use this belittling technicque -"is the world scary for you?" "why are you so afraid" "Should we be concerned about your mental health"?

And as more people who think differently (or normal) experience to be outcasts, and being targeted by leftists - they shut up because they have kids or a job they want to protect.

It's a scary path..

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

Congratulations @scandinavianlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Identity politics, so called political correctness, SJW agenda's... they're all signs of an empire in decline. "Bread and circuses" of our times, my friend. You're so right in this post. TV-chefs and Big-Brother guests raping each-other are our circuses and all the while "they" sell us their factory made bread. These are all signs of the hedonistic, nihilistic and out-right vulgar tendencies all Empires seem to exhibit when they gasp their last breath.

Your post is such an honest rant... My son is 19 now, and I would love him either way, straight or gay or whatever, but what is the g*dd@mn point in letting kids EXPERIMENT with sexuality at such RIDICULOUS young ages... It literally baffles the mind, but somehow... somehow we have become without aim or purpose as a society. Mental diseases run rampant, suicide numbers are skyrocketing, but somehow no one seems to notice, care or see the relation between these sick "festivals", the totally brain-dead tv-programming and the decline of our collective mental health...

This needs all resteems and upvotes it can get. Thanks so much, @scandinavianlife for another great and honest article! :-)

I will read this later, but for now I want to say that LGBT is not just about secual orientation but also romantic orientation (usually strongly correlating obviously). You don't have to teach small kids about sex in order to teach them that it's ok to love someone of their own gender when they grow up. The earlier the better

I don't understand why I should teach them anything about that at younger than 6 years old. My four year old son has no interest or understanding of relationships, sexuality or gender. He still calls women "he". When I notice he starts wondering about these things I will obviously tell him that most poeople and what is normal is that a man and a woman chose to be together to make children. Some people are not, and love the same sex. This is OK. No worries. But it's not the norm, and I don't think it should be. It's simply not the way we are designed to be. We are designed to love the other gender and make children.

And like 99,9% of all people (I've never seen anyone be against gays) I dont mind gays. I just dont think its normal or great. But if my son is gay, I have absolutely no problem with that fact - but I would be saddened because being gay or trans etc is not normal and therefore you are more likely to get mental issues, suicide etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00