You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart "stuff" - cashless society - central banks - enough already!

in #informationwar5 years ago

It feels like Australia is becoming the testing grind for everything the US wants to implement.

Not sure, I think Sweden was/is the test bed along with India. This is why I collect so many motorbikes and things, I collect anything I can in the future trade, when they crash the fiat system, I will have brand new lego sets to records to bikes, gold, silver so nothing that happens will directly affect me except for the ability to buy fuel/petrol/diesel.

We also grow most of out own food, everyone needs to start getting smart, grow food, make their own solar powered electricity, I do as I preach, not just talk. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76