You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I actually recruit GOOD people?

in #informationwar5 years ago

Sorry you ran into an idiot! I am resteeming this and upvoting you; I hope it helps. Freedom of speech is the original important freedom. As long as the facts back up the statement. I am in favor of it. EVEN if I do not like whatever it is, That is not important!

Every person is entitled to their own opinion, and we need to ensure that everyone is allowed to say what they want. If not, no one is safe!

Keep posting on informationwar, they are a great place for freedom of speech!

:)>

Sort:  

NO Problem, I have never responded well to bullies! And I Love information wars!

@mepatriot @janton @hananali @squirrelbait pass this around, maybe we can vote this guy out of the hole this Idiot is trying to bury him into!

This is one thing I dislike about Steemit!

>:(

howdy sir smithlabs! I resteemed and upvoted but my vote ain't worth much! Thanks for helping sirbearbear!

Nor is mine, but if we can get enough pond scum to up vote we can kill a whale. I have seen it done!

I appreciate your doing what you can to help!

I do NOT like Bullies!

>:(

no sir. but no one would try to bully you would they smithlabs?

Not to my face I venture, ROFLOL! My Judo is a little rusty, but my 9mm is not....

Actually I found an interesting fighting method designed by the SAS for near black zone use. It is lethally violent, and as such hard to practice, but it is impressive. I have spent a little time on that, it amuses me.

But steemit does have this weakness, and that does NOT amuse me! There should be a limit on the number of down votes one account can give to another account in a months time! This would still allow down votes for sub standard postings, but it would neutralize the bullying!

:)>

yes sir smithlabs it's a terrible system in that regard, I agree. What's a black zone?

The abuse is disgusting, and we should all reject this function on Steemit!

The Black zone is the combat zone where the stress is high enough that vision begins to tunnel and fail. Control your breathing, and you can force yourself back into the red zone, where you can function effectively. Then you can use large motor groups, and be pretty lethal.

Did you see the movie, "Taken"? He uses this fighting style!

:)>

Glad I could help sir! I hope you find good people!

:)>

I’m finding lots of good people.. in fact aim getting better post payouts than ever because people just hate bullies !

Add me to the stack! Bullies need to be stepped on; HARD!

I am glad you are getting a good response! I just hope it is enough to get you free of this liberal idiot!

Be Blessed, and keep on posting! We Need good posts on @informationwar, THAT ARE NOT CENSORED by a liberal whales!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83