You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Assistant recommends genocide at the university of Georgia, with university supporting his hate centered racist speech!

in #informationwar5 years ago

Publishing things that would have been censored on Facebook, on steemit I find a hundred people like my posts here, using the informationwar tag. I make $0.30 USD.

The same posts on weku I have 5 people like the post, and make 14.00 weku ($1.12 USD at current exchange rates).

:)>

Sort:  

well that's just crazy. nobody should hang around if the difference is that great!

If I were only there for the cash, I would have been gone already. but I have a lot of friends here, that I intend to keep!

I am here for the engagement, it never was in it for the money anyway.

I have learned and taught, and met good people, and made some friends; that is about as good as it gets!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16