Teaching Assistant recommends genocide at the university of Georgia, with university supporting his hate centered racist speech!

in #informationwar5 years ago

This is what the view of the end of civilization looks like. People using Moral Relativism to justify evil on a monsterous scale. This is not justice, it is killing to support hate, that will only begat greater hate. That greater hate will feed an even greater hate....

This spiral of hate, allowed to fester, will destroy us all; and will take civilization with it!

A teaching assistant from the university of Georgia claims that the only way the Black Community can be made whole; is by killing others that GOD say fit to wrap in lighter skin than they wear. The University is supporting this fix, based on genocide, triggered by skin color.

Image from UGA website:
university of georgia.jpg

In his post, Irami Osei-Frimpong, a philosophy teaching assistant at the university, reportedly said that “some white people may have to die for black communities to be made whole in this struggle to advance freedom.”

HOW DOES MURDER forward the cause of freedom?

In this article, the University of Goergia did not suspend this racist!
https://greatamericanpolitics.com/2019/01/what-univ-of-georgia-teaching-assistant-says-must-happen-for-black-communities-to-be-made-whole-is-disturbing/

My ancestor killed White Men, in Battle, to free the then slaves; he was with Sherman when he cut the Confederacy in half, marching to the sea! That Civil War was over and done with A century and a half ago! Some people have moved on, some have not. The only way to stop this, is to STOP this; by not living our lives focussed entirely in the past!

Otherwise, we will flood the storm drains with ignorant and innocent blood; and resolve nothing, while generating the seeds of our own destruction.

Sort:  

Nation shall rise against nation

That is the saddest part, we have always been one Nation...yet we continue to kill one another for pitiful, stupid, differences!

We, it seems, must find a reason to hate. I am trying to get a young Lady here from Kenya, who is at extreme risk, not because she is black (she does happen to be) but because she is from the wrong tribe. Every one involved is black, but they have worked hard, and found something else they can use as a metric; to justify killing one another!

Is there no end?

:)>

I agree very sad. We have to stand together as brother and sisters in Christ not skin color. I'll be praying for the women form Kenya.

Thank you! I am trying to bring her here to my house. Then she will be safe! She goes by Freddy, and is a good Christian girl.

If I can get her here, we will take care of her, and get her on her feet.

:)>

A preacher I listen to has a ministry in Kenya as well. His son in law is from Kenya and was in the hotel that was attacked by Somali's attacked this week. Maybe if you reach out to him he can help bring her here. http://bethelchurchmo.com/

I will try that, haven't been able to do much from here! If I get her here, I thought some of the guys at Church might think she is a catch; she is, so I imagine they will flock to her.

I married off my Daughter, so I am practiced, ROFLOL!

But I have to get her here first, then she can do as she pleases in safety.

:)>

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Thanks for the curation. This is a great tag, keep up the good work!

:)>

YOU should do some good work.

Yes, but I keep using the posting style of this guy down in Texas, hard to overcome for certain!

But everyone else likes my work, and I am accelerating my SBD deposit from posting.more often. Working good here,

:)>

who's everyone else? that peachfuzz bot or whatever it is? lol!

Actually I have about a hundred likes on these posts. Not terrible for a poopie newbie, like myself.

So, I just keep hammering on the Stemit wall, and hoping for a crack, ROFLOL!

:)>

sir smithlabs..what do you mean a hundred likes? you mean on weku? or do you mean votes on steemit? I have no idea where most of my votes come from.

Publishing things that would have been censored on Facebook, on steemit I find a hundred people like my posts here, using the informationwar tag. I make $0.30 USD.

The same posts on weku I have 5 people like the post, and make 14.00 weku ($1.12 USD at current exchange rates).

:)>

sir smithlabs! this guy is calling for freedom. Freedom from what?

Freedom from thinking, I suspect....

Which is good, because they really are not equipped to actually THINK (Being good little liberals)!

What a bunk of stupid lemmings jumping off of the cliff!

:)>

on the news tonight they played a bunch of the dem leaders calling Trump a racist. They are so convinced and love to hate and then accuse the other side of hating.

All they have is hate, they can offer us nothing more. It is sad, but there it is!

With the minorities being treated just like anyone else, and their unemployment at a record low, The liberals are loosing their captive voting base, as things improve for everyone.

They are being found out for the true source of racism, and hate, that they are; and once truth exposes them, they will be destroyed permanently.

President Trump might be the best friend minorities have had in the last five decades!

:)>

sir smithlabs! That's so true about Trump but no one knows it, or at least 90% of the people don't know what the unemployment numbers are. heck most people never watch the news.

The Main Stream Media will NEVER Cover these numbers, because they will make President Trump look like the good MAN he is! They will go bankrupt before they will do that!

:)>

We need new ownership of some major news organizations but at this point I don't even know if that's possible.

I had hopes for Fox, but when the Boy took over, it became a me too.

Lawsuits for inaccurate reporting could cause a change in ownership...

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66