Sort:  

They used to get my business, but no longer! I have added them to my "not in this lifetime" list!

SO it will be a cold day in Hell, before they make any money from me! A very bad business decision, that will likely prove corporatively fatal!

:)

I prefer Gander Mountain anyway.

Anywhere except Dicks. The day after they did that, the store here had an empty parking lot. They started parking the employees cars out front, their version of a car decoy, I guess!

There was a pawn shop next to one of the Dicks sporting goods store. They had a sign out saying "We sell AR15s, because we are not a Dick."

I wish I could find that pawn shop, they are MY kind of people!

:)

LOL! That's a smart Pawn Shop owner. This is an example of capitalism working. Both stores are in my opinion. Well, a combination of capitalism and peer pressure. Dicks is learning a lesson.

If they survive the process, maybe the lesson will stick with Dicks. Tha pawn shop is my kind of people for sure, ROFLOL!

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84