You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump is "fact checked" by the media: A ROFL meme summary

add working out to your list. (if you can afford a personal trainer, and you're not a fitness guru, then splurge, well worth it)

vet your diet, get proper sleep, learn mediation or yoga

These are the easier things to fit into your schedule

martial arts and weapons training are next

Then there are all sorts of useful skills to get

dont try to get everything in all at once ;>

Sort:  

Step by step. I did karate when I was nine. I need to get back to that. I eat raw garlic. I eat from our own garden. Meditation is a good way to find balance. Yes, working out. Training. I play basketball.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78