You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart "stuff" - cashless society - central banks - enough already!

in #informationwar5 years ago

I am thinking yet another 20 to 30 years out after the boomers have pretty much met their demise. You have a have a pretty firm generation of digital everything heads to convince people such a drastic change is good. Then again the younger generation is so much more easily mislead and places way to much trust in the system to protect them. Personally I can't see all the corrupt politicians and elitist with their hidden shell corporations wanting an "open or semi-open" ledger giving away their devious actions.

Sort:  

Agreed, and I am thinking about exiting here, I am not enjoying the google influence or the silencing of people on here, it is all getting a bit out of control.

What is a google influence?

Censorship, leftist gay agenda, people being flagged for not welcoming it, political correctness, mental illness, call it what you will, it is the google way.

No argument from me on the censorship. I have taken notice that one regularly active steemit account is taking quite the beating lately, supposedly that started off some gender remark...I've been becoming increasing more interested in what was behind it all and was going to go take a look later at their blog to what all went down. Of course I am staying out of the fray of it, I have enough on my hands just keeping me out of trouble...lol. You would be a loss here though, you write on varied subject matters, you infuse just the right amount of humor, you don't go on forever and a day about it, and the most notable thing is that you take the time to respond to just about everyone, it's rare you don't.

Would that be the patriot by any chance?

That sure would be.

It is not only him, there are many hims that are being targeted by the same person, for the same reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64