You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal: Get Off The Housing Grid

in #informationwar5 years ago

The grid only knows where you live because you announce it every time you move. You tell it with your phone's GPS. We tell our bank, we tell the post office, we tell everyone else.

Sell the house, buy a trailer, move around, how will the grid know now xD

Whenever I type searches into Google now about certain products I now get messages in my junk email folder advertising those products. Gee, could Chrome be selling me out? I wonder.

You need to start using Brave, I'm really amazed by it, encryption, tracker protection, ad protection, no information stored, and the best, they've already released multiple things google was doing that were against the EU's laws, they've been hitting google hard.

https://brave.com/google-gdpr-workaround/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77