Information Warfare: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

in #infowars6 years ago (edited)


Well, it’s finally happened: Alex Jones---the “King” of the Info War himself---has been purged out of digital existence by YouTube, Apple, Facebook, Spotify, Pinterest, and Disqus.

Alex Jones on InfoWars: https://www.infowars.com

Subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante newsletter here: https://dollarvigilante.com/takecharge

Anarchapulco February 14-17, 2019, Acapulco, Mexico
Anarchapulco 2019 tickets now available at: http://anarchapulco.com

Minds: https://www.minds.com/dollarvigilante
Facebook: https://fb.com/DollarVigilante
Twitter: https://twitter.com/DollarVigilante
Instagram: https://instagr.am/DollarVigilante


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Jeff you must have the power to invite him to steemit ;-)

I'm quite sure he's on MINDS! Paul Joseph Watson is there.

I think that Alex Jones, did expose "bohemian grove", what do you think?? The information you post suggest that he is just a puppet/shill... I have heard this before from people that seems legit... but I dont really know.

I get what you are trying to say... I do not know if Alex Jones is a shill or not, what I do know is that sometimes I do the "illuminati" symbol with my hand even I didnt wanted to... (you know the "ok sign", that is also a satanic sign).. I think it is hard to know what is really going on and who are who of these very well-known people... the video from the "Bohemian grove" made by Alex Jones, looks pretty authentic.. I might have to meet him in person and talk with him, to really make up my mind..

That's just the thumbnail of the video, as in, start watching at 7:29 ;)

I will watch, is Kevin Sarpei your real name?

I think we need to be able to show our-selfs and own our-selfs in order to create a free society, that is why I ask and are happy that you are here with your real name.

As for Alex Jones, I watch at that min you told me to, I still don't get it, you will have to explain it to me if/when we meet in person one day.

I think it is cool that you are an independent journalist!

Hallo Jeff, isnt this a repost?? Anyway yes invite him on Steemit, that he exposed (by infiltrating and filming) the "Bohemian grove" was his lifes achievement.. as fare as I know ... he deserve respect for that..

btw check out my latest post, where I talk about the current 13 projects (already airdropped) on EOS, you might find it interesting! (And yes an upvote would not hurt, that post should be on the trending, as it is very useful information for all in crypto).

Keep it up
Lasse

It starts here where the big social media companies test the waters, but soon it will expand to far more commentators. This will include Conservatives and right-wingers, but I think many on the Left underestimate how much it could negatively impact us too. Who is to say that a company will not be run by a former cop one day who will ban on the BLM groups? Let alone Anarchists and Communists. Lots of people could be considered offensive by other groups, and a lot of time more oppressed people have less of a say, ironically making the left's effort to censor Jones counterproductive in the long run.

And for what it's worth, I think Alex Jones is a fraud and I'm still saying this. If people want to sue him for defamation that's fine, but let it go to court, not just unilaterally decided by some faceless corporation.

What we have is a case for why we need Steemit more than ever.

This "cencorshit", is going to be the best thing that ever happened to Steemit, Dtube and STEEM!
Is that an accurate prediction or do you guys/girls think that I am wrong?

It's hard to really believe anything anymore. On it's face the attempted silencing of Jones is a chilling, tyrannical act. In reality it could be an attempt to create further division and further restlessness among Americans. It's no secret there is some force at work pushing for complete and total social collapse in the states. You don't think this force is controlling both sides of the left right paradigm?

Jones woke me up, even if I didn't like the way he conveyed the message.

Although I don't agree with what he has to say I do defend his right to say it. Freedom of speech has been nerfed in this day and age.

The other day my boss told me she didn't want me talking about Bitcoin anymore- I'm being censored even at work LOL!

He has a right to say it, and private companies have a right to control who uses their platform. Free speech hasn't been "nerfed." Alex has exactly as much free speech as he did before Facebook et al existed.

Great videos, but it's hard to convince the quality is going with that audio. Just my .001 steems worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80