You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Warfare: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

in #infowars6 years ago

I think we need to be able to show our-selfs and own our-selfs in order to create a free society, that is why I ask and are happy that you are here with your real name.

As for Alex Jones, I watch at that min you told me to, I still don't get it, you will have to explain it to me if/when we meet in person one day.

I think it is cool that you are an independent journalist!

Sort:  

Thx, I figured putting my name behind my work would reduce the chances of me getting suicided ;)

The clip points out that Jones wasn't the first to shed light on the Bohemian Grove thing - here's the full video:

Ok, thanks for the info, what I want to know is, is Alex Jones a shill/insider/puppet or are he the real deal, if I ask you?

It might be true, I need more time to study this and it is not my field of expertise, I would like to know what you think of Jeff Berwick then? He is calling Alex Jones 'the “King” of the Info War himself', a formulation, that strongly suggest that Jeff Berwick see Alex Jones as legit (Alex Jones was also attending Anarchapulco this year with his company)?

While Berwick doesn't really tell it like it is when it comes to Jones, he does at least criticize him:

But still, he hasn't really shown his followers how to get rid of the deep state, and he, for example, acts like Ron Paul is anti-establishment. So yeah, it very much looks like he's just another act in the controlled opposition show.

Yesh, I don't know what to think of it anymore.. I think it is good to spread the message of anarcho capitalism, but then again I have critique point of Jeff Berwick... lets continue another time, I need to work on something else.. thanks for the chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67