You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Values

in #inktober6 years ago

It must have been a very bad day when you made this Sander. Your art work is usually very cheerful and I like that it's kind of funny. This one took me by surprise. I'm not saying I don't like it as your technique keeps surprising me.. it's just very different :) Nice to see another side of you :)

Sort:  

Yeah the topic wasn't cheerful. Often you can see at the art how I feel so I guess back then it wasn't good at all. I think I have been drawing a lot more positive art for the last couple of years but lately it is going back to darkness again and more personal I think....

I hope that there will be more and more bright moments in your life. It makes me sad to here that your art is going back to darkness as I think it has a lot to do with your real life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63