You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober - Day 4 - Freeze

in #inktober5 years ago

Omg I wish Santa was around all the time haha
So glad you decided to participate. I’ve been wanting to create a story for Inktober for a few years but would always back out last minute so I’m pumped to finally be doing it. I’m a bit behind by catching up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm trying to participate Every day even though it's a bit difficult. Good drawings take time. I'm glad you decided to participate too 🙂

they certainly do. I'm refraining from the "post-every-day" pressure, while allowing myself time to work on each piece, sometimes working on 2 or 3 pieces a day and progressively finishing them. Which means I sometimes will be posting two drawings to "catch-up" haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74