You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER 2017 - A WEEK LATER

in #inktober7 years ago (edited)

This is lovely. No wonder why it's so popular. Well done. I haven't followed the daily words for my Inktober but I'm posting an inked story, one page a day. It's pretty sketchy but I like building up to a finale... DQmWB2UrJ1hcAGAMjAT7aGRtv78E9wQ5vjtHqqeELZGZjw1.jpg

Sort:  

Oh thanks for sharing! That's a really interesting take on it, I'll go check it out now. Thanks for looking at mine ^_^

The first year I did one illustration per day like you. But I thought I would take this opportunity to create a story. Might have been inspired by 24h comic day... Anyway I look forward to see what you draw going forward. You got very cute art and lots of creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84